Eco-Mist Water less Car Wash

A superior cleaner and finisher for your car, truck, boat, ATV, and other equipment. It does the dirty work, while at the same time leaving behind a shiny surface that water will bead off. It will replace the dirt, grease, road grime, etc, with an extra layer of protection that makes cleaning easier in the future. And of course it is environmentally friendly.

SYNTEK GLOBAL IS COMMITTED TO DOING WHAT WE CAN TO CONSERVE OUR NATURAL RESOURCES.

Eco-Mist is an effective water less car wash that allows you to keep your vehicle and equipment clean and looking great all year long without using any of our world’s much needed water.

Clean and protect your vehicle or equipment anywhere at anytime.

Eco-Mist is powerful but gentle. It cuts through the grease and the grime and leaves your vehicle (or equipment) with a protective shine that actually makes it easier to clean the next time. And of course, Eco-Mist does not contain any silicone or other chemicals harmful to the environment like many other cleaners do.

Click Here To Watch The Video

BENEFITS OF ECO-MIST:

  • Excellent degreaser (even in commercial and industrial applications)
  • Cleans bugs, tar and road grime
  • Leaves a smooth, shiny protection that water will bead off
  • No buckets, No hoses, No mess
  • Use on paint, chrome, plastic and glass
  • 12 ounce bottle treats 3 to 4 vehicles
  • Won’t scratch the paint
  • Cleans and adds protection to the surface
  • No Silicon added or harmful chemicals
  • Encapsulates dirt particles for easy wipe off
  • Comes with Microfiber Towel

Keep you vehicles, equipment, and toys protected and looking better then ever!.

Standard Price:
Eco Mist – (1)12 oz (355 mL)Bottle                              $24.95
(3) 4 oz (118 mL) Eco Mist Bottles & Towel                $22.95

 

Click to >> Buy Eco-Mist Water less Car Wash / Cleaner

About tintmyride

Professional tint service for vehicle windows, house/building windows, headlight, tailight, fog light and more.
This entry was posted in Car Cleaner, Eco-Mist and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Eco-Mist Water less Car Wash

  1. Hello your site has what i was looking for . Excellent work with your blog by the way .

  2. I haven’t checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  3. I precisely had to thank you so much again. I do not know what I might have created without the actual concepts provided by you regarding such a industry. Certainly was an absolute horrifying situation in my circumstances, but being able to view a new specialized approach you handled it forced me to leap with contentment. Now i am happier for this support and then hope you really know what an amazing job you are always putting in educating other individuals with the aid of your blog. Most probably you haven’t got to know any of us.

  4. I like this post, enjoyed this one thank you for putting up. “Money is a poor man’s credit card.” by Herbert Marshall McLuhan.

  5. Fairly good post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have seriously enjoyed reading your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I hope you post once again soon.

  6. you’ve got a great weblog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog?

  7. Who did you pay to do your website? Its really nicely designed I bet that is why you get so much traffic!

  8. Great post, you have pointed out some good points , I likewise think this s a very excellent website.

  9. After this unique post – your web sites is now included on favorites!

  10. Hey, friend , very nice post. I hope we can link up in the near future and talk about how life is going. Thanks for such great info…

  11. I\\\\\\\’m a brand new blogger and I really like your post. I am looking for any clues on how to be successful. Thanks for all the time you\\\\\\\’ve put into your site.

  12. back pain says:

    I had been attempting to visit your web site on my apple ipad, but was getting some strange problems. Apart from that, great web site.

  13. Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Eco-Mist Waterless Car Wash Xtreme Fuel Treatment to Save Money on Fuel .

  14. Thank you a tremendous put up, would see your personal others posts. i appreciate your ideas with this, I soon became a lttle bit strike by this article. Merit again! You earn a great moment. Has wonderful data here. I think that in case more people considered it like this, they’d have got a better time frame have the suspend ofing the issue.

  15. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this Eco-Mist Waterless Car Wash Xtreme Fuel Treatment to Save Money on Fuel for my mission.

  16. Gregory says:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  17. some really interesting information, well written and generally user friendly .

  18. Great post. Thanks for the info.

  19. Love the layout of the site. Looks like a theme I’m using.

  20. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Eco-Mist Waterless Car Wash Xtreme Fuel Treatment to Save Money on Fuel .

  21. Carrol Payen says:

    Good web site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  22. Awesome website. Bookmarked it and shown my friends!

  23. I got what you signify, thanks for swing up. Woh I am happy to find this website through google. Thanks For Share Eco-Mist Waterless Car Wash Xtreme Fuel Treatment to Save Money on Fuel.

  24. healthy food says:

    Like a web page operator I think the fabric this is genuinely fantastic. I thank you for your efforts. You need to continue the good work eternally! All the best ..

  25. hid lights says:

    Thank you, I have recently been searching for info approximately this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon till now. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you sure concerning the supply?

  26. As I website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling great , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  27. Abes musi says:

    I’m extremely inspired together with your writing abilities and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid subject or did you customize it your self? Either way stay up the nice quality writing, it is rare to look a great weblog like this one nowadays..

Leave a Reply

